Verkauf

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-bordesholm-verkauf-marco-knodel

Marco Knodel
Verkaufsleiter
04322-6972 85
marco.knodel@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-bordesholm-verkauf-udo-hinz

Udo Hinz
Verkäufer
04322-697279
udo.hinz@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-bordesholm-verkauf-robin-trautmann

Robin Trautmann
Verkäufer
04322-697286
robin.trautmann@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-bordesholm-service-thomas-kieckbusch

Thomas Kieckbusch
Serviceberater
04322-697237
thomas.kieckbusch@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-bordesholm-service-ralf-birreck

Ralf Birreck
Serviceberater
04322-697273
ralf.birrek@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-bordesholm-service-joachim-reimann

Joachim Reimann
Serviceberater
04322-697271
joachim.reimann@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-bordesholm-service-cueneyt-hardalci

Cüneyt Hardalci
Serviceberater
04322-697263
cueneyt.hardalci@kath-gruppe.d

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teiledienst

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-bordesholm-teile-friedrich-schlotfeldt

Friedrich Schlotfeldt
Teiledienstleiter
04322-697261
friedrich.schlotfeldt@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-bordesholm-teiledienst-dirk-filinski

Dirk Filinski
Teiledienst
04322-697230
dirk.filinski@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-bordesholm-teile-jan-ole-claussen

Jan Ole Claußen
NORA-Experte
04322-697267
janole.claussen@kath-gruppe.de