Verkauf

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-verkauf-frank-ipsen

Frank Ipsen
Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen
0461-319910
frank.ipsen@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-verkauf-eckhard-pilz

Eckhard Pilz
Verkäufer Volkswagen
0461-319944
eckhard.pilz@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-verkauf-detlef-hansen

Detlef Hansen
Verkäufer Volkswagen
0461-319913
detlef.hansen@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-verkauf-thomas-jochimsen

Thomas Jochimsen
Verkäufer Volkswagen
0461-319941
thomas.jochimsen@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-verkauf-peer-schulz

Peer Schulz
Verkäufer Volkswagen
0461-319939
peer.schulz@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-verkauf-horst-schmidt

Horst Schmidt
Verkäufer Nutzfahrzeuge
0461-319925
horst.schmidt@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-verkauf-ralf-anker

Ralf Anker
Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
0461-319912
ralf.anker@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

blanko

Jan Müller
Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
0461-319915
jan.mueller@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-verkauf-eric-john-frey

Eric-John Frey
Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
0461-319949
eric-john.frey@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-service-torsten-reimer

Torsten Reimer
Serviceleiter
0461-319957
torsten.reimer@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-service-thorsten-krabbe

Thorsten Krabbe
Serviceberater
0461-319936
thorsten.krabbe@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-service-matthias-heidenreich

Matthias Heidenreich
Serviceberater
0461-319911
matthias.heidenreich@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-service-frank-michelsen

Frank Michelsen
Serviceberater VW/Skoda
0461-319940
frank.michelsen@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-service-frank-streckenbach

Frank Streckenbach
Serviceberater NFZ
0461-319967
frank.streckenbach@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-service-volker-wohnerau

Volker Wohnerau
Serviceberater Karosserie
0461-319955
volker.wohnerau@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-service-klaus-vollersen

Klaus Vollersen
Serviceberater
0461-319946
klaus.vollersen@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teiledienst

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-teile-michael-marsch

Michael Marsch
Teiledienstleiter
0461-319920
michael.marsch@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-flensburg-teile-thomas-kruse

Thomas Kruse
Zubehör- und Teileberater
0431-319965
thomas.kruse@kath-gruppe.de