Verkauf

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-verkauf-christian-maske

Christian Maske
Verkaufsleiter
040-7256114
christian.maske@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-verkauf-benjamin-selle

Benjamin Selle
Verkäufer Volkswagen
040-7256161
benjamin.selle@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-verkauf-michael-harlem

Michael Harlem
Verkäufer Volkswagen
040-7256138
michael.harlem@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-verkauf-tobias-scharnweber

Tobias Scharnweber
Verkäufer Volkswagen
040-7256111
tobias.scharnweber@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-verkauf-olaf-abitz-hoepfner

Olaf Abitz-Hoepfner
Verkäufer VW Nutzfahrzeuge
040-7256128
olaf.abitz-hoepfner@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-verkauf-oliver-wenzlawsky

Oliver Wenzlawsky
Verkäufer Großkunden
040-7256136
oliver.wenzlawsky@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-skoda-verkauf-daniel-beckmann

Daniel Beckmann
Verkäufer ŠKODA
040-7256164
daniel.beckmann@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-skoda-verkauf-oliver-kloda

Oliver Kloda
Verkäufer ŠKODA
040-7256162
oliver.kloda@kath-gruppe.de

blanko

Daniel Langbein
Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsleiter
040-7256163
daniel.langbein@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-verkauf-andreas-russek

Andrzej Russek
Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
040-7256135
andrzej.russek@kath-gruppe.de

 

Service

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-service-henning-doll

Henning Doll
Serviceleiter
040-7256130
henning.doll@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-service-matthias-strauer

Matthias Strauer
Serviceberater
040-7256131
matthias.strauer@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-service-kai-luebbert

Kai Lübbert
Serviceberater / Unfall Spezialist
040-7256152
kai.luebbert@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-service-michael-pueck

Michael Pück
Serviceberater
040-7256147
michael.pueck@kath-gruppe.de

blanko

Maximilian Spiewak
Serviceberater
040-7256132
maximilian.spiewak@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-service-thomas-gruenewald

Thomas Grünewald
Serviceberater
040-7256133
thomas.gruenewald@kath-gruppe.de

 

Teiledienst

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-hamburg-teile-peter-drews

Peter Drews
Teiledienstleiter
040-7256112
peter.drews@kath-gruppe.de