Verkauf

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-heide-verkauf-oliver-thomsen

Oliver Thomsen
Verkäufer Volkswagen
0481-680030
oliver.thomsen@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-heide-verkauf-markus-wilch

Markus Wilch
Verkäufer VW Nutzfahrzeuge
0481-680047
markus.wilch@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-heide-verkauf-frank-green

Frank Green
Verkäufer ŠKODA
0481-680091
frank.green@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-heide-skoda-verkauf-nils-frings

Nils Frings
Verkäufer ŠKODA
0481-680092
nils.frings@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-heide-verkauf-ole-stoefen

Ole Stöfen
Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
0481-680021
ole.stoefen@kath-gruppe.de

Service

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-heide-service-matthias-osing

Matthias Osing
Serviceleiter
0481-680019
matthias.osing@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

blanko

Nico Händler
Serviceberater
0481-680042
nico.haendler@kath-gruppe.de

blanko

Ole Hansen
Serviceberater
0481-680095
ole.hansen@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-heide-service-klaus-joachim-heinrich

Klaus-Joachim Heinrich
Serviceberater
0481-680013
klaus-joachim.heinrich@kath-gruppe.de

blanko

Mirko Oestreich
Serviceberater
0481-680016
mirko.oestreich@kath-gruppe.de

blanko

Stefan Schröder
Serviceberater
0481-680062
s.schroeder@kath-gruppe.de

 

Teiledienst

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-heide-teile-michael-huelse

Michael Hülse
Teiledienstleiter
0481-680029
michael.huelse@kath-gruppe.de