Verkauf

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-verkauf-jost-schimmelfennig

Jost Schimmelfennig
Verkaufsleiter
04841-835361
jost.schimmelfennig@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-verkauf-peter-hansen

Peter Hansen
Verkäufer Volkswagen
04841-835362
peter.hansen@kath.gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-verkauf-heiko-hansen

Heiko Hansen
Verkäufer Volkswagen
04841-835367
heiko.hansen@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-verkauf-andreas-andersen

Andreas Andersen
Verkäufer VW Nutzfahrzeuge
04841-835364
andreas.andersen@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-verkauf-ove-feddersen

Ove Feddersen
Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
04841-835365
ove.feddersen@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-verkauf-skoda-holger-lorenzen

Holger Lorenzen
Verkäufer ŠKODA
04841-835363
holger.lorenzen@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-verkauf-maurice-bertz

Maurice Bertz
Verkäufer SEAT
04841-835368
maurice.bertz@kath-gruppe.de

Service

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-service-eckhard-roeh

Eckhard Röh
Serviceleiter
04841-835354
eckhard.roeh@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-service-friedhelm-grube

Friedhelm Grube
Serviceberater
04841-835356
friedhelm.grube@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-service-bjoern-wulff-dreyer

Björn-Wulff Dreyer
Serviceberater
04841-835358
bjoern-wulff.dreyer@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-service-thomas-schwilgin

Thomas Schwilgin
Serviceberater
04841-835351
thomas.schwilgin@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-husum-service-marius-meybauer

Marius Meybauer
Serviceberater
04841-835357
marius.meybauer@kath-gruppe.de