Verkauf

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kaltenkirchen-verkauf-benjamin-fischer

Benjamin Fischer
Verkaufsleiter
04191-5008302
benjamin.fischer@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kaltenkirchen-verkauf-fabian-stark

Fabian Stark
Verkäufer Volkswagen
04191-5008309
fabian.stark@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kaltenkirchen-verkauf-julian-kuester

Julian Küster
Verkäufer Volkswagen
04191-5008313
julian.kuester@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kaltenkirchen-verkauf-michael-greifenberger

Michael Greifenberger
Verkäufer VW Nutzfahrzeuge
04191-5008303
michael.greifenberger@kath-gruppe.de

blanko

Marc Eckhoff-Baumbach
Verkäufer Skoda
04191-5008304
marc.eckhoff-baumbach@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kaltenkirchen-skoda-verkauf-goekhan-yilmaz

Gökhan Yilmaz
Verkäufer ŠKODA
04191-5008315
goekhan.yilmaz@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kaltenkirchen-verkauf-olaf-wichmann

Olaf Wichmann
Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
04191-5008307
olaf.wichmann@kath-gruppe.de

Service

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kaltenkirchen-service-heiko-schoenbeck

Heiko Schönbeck
Serviceleiter
04191-5008256
heiko.schoenbeck@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kaltenkirchen-service-peer-meinke

Peer Meinke
Serviceberater
04191-5008205
peer.meinke@kath-gruppe.de

blanko

Martin Ozekker
Serviceberater
04191-5008214
martin.ozekker@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kaltenkirchen-service-jannik-marzok

Jannik Marzok
Serviceberater
04191-5008208
jannik.marzok@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kaltenkirchen-service-stefan-preuss

Stefan Preuß
Unfall Spezialist
04191-5008207
stefan.preuss@kath-gruppe.de

Teiledienst

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kaltenkirchen-teile-ilja-gerk

Ilja Gerk
Teiledienstleiter
04191-5008400
ilja.gerk@kath-gruppe.de