Verkauf

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-verkauf-marco-knodel

Marco Knodel
Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen
0431-3996746
marco.knodel@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-verkauf-alexander-manthey

Alexander Manthey
Verkäufer Volkswagen
0431-3996754
alexander.manthey@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-verkauf-timo-okrent

Timo Okrent
Verkäufer Volkswagen
0431-3996769
timo.okrent@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-verkauf-patryk-lewicki

Patryk Lewicki
Verkäufer Volkswagen
0431-3996764
patryk.lewicki@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-verkauf-benjamin-wronna

Benjamin Wronna
Verkäufer VW Nutzfahrzeuge
0431-3996773
benjamin.wronna@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-verkauf-karsten-zu-eulenburg

Karsten zu Eulenburg
Verkäufer VW Nutzfahrzeuge
0175-2640947
karsten.eulenburg@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-verkauf-nico-bink

Nico Bink
Verkäufer SEAT
0431-3996768
nico.bink@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-verkauf-marco-lewitzke

Marco Lewitzke
Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
0431-3996738
marco.lewitzke@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-verkauf-ralf-bandholz

Ralf Bandholz
Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
0431-3996733
ralf.bandholz@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-verkauf-andre-kock

Andre Kock
Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
0431-3996777
andre.kock@kath-gruppe.de

 

Service

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-service-tom-ansheim

Tom Ansheim
Serviceleiter
0431-3996747
tom.ansheim@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-service-mark-wosian

Mark Wosian
Serviceberater
0431-3996767
mark.wosian@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-service-frank-ehresmann

Frank Ehresmann
Serviceberater
0431-3996732
frank.ehresmann@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-service-carsten-luderer

Carsten Luderer
Serviceberater
0431-3996737
carsten.luderer@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-service-gerrit-langfeldt

Gerrit Langfeldt
Serviceberater
0431-3996751 gerrit.langfeldt@kath-gruppe.de

blanko

Jan Nielsen
Serviceberater
0431-3996736
jan.nielsen@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teiledienst

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-kiel-teile-michael-kohrt

Michael Kohrt
Teiledienstleiter
0431-3996721
michael.kohrt@kath-gruppe.de