Verkauf

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-preetz-verkauf-stefan-sass

Stefan Sass
Verkaufsleiter
04342-767216
stefan.sass@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-preetz-verkauf-frank-grewohl

Frank Grewohl
Verkäufer
04342-767220
frank.grewohl@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-preetz-service-timo-becker

Timo Becker
Serviceleiter
04342-76720
timo.becker@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-preetz-service-robert-karge

Robert Karge
Serviceberater
04342-76720
robert.karge@kath-gruppe.de

blanko

Dennis Makaryk
Serviceberater
04342-76720
dennis.makaryk@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teiledienst

blanko

Klaus Erdmann
Teiledienst
04342-76720
klaus.erdmann@kath-gruppe.de

blanko

Thomas Syring
Teiledienst
04342-76720
thomas.syring@kath-gruppe.de