Verkauf

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-gunnar-drumm

Gunnar Drumm
Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen
04331-701204
gunnar.drumm@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-sven-doellner

Sven Döllner
Verkäufer Volkswagen
04331-701422
sven.doellner@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-gerrit-herzberg

Gerrit Herzberg
Verkäufer Volkswagen
04331-701202
gerrit.herzberg@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-miroslaw-muziol

Miroslaw Muziol
Verkäufer Volkswagen
04331-701403
miroslaw.muziol@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-hinrich-schulz

Hinrich Schulz
Verkäufer VW Nutzfahrzeuge
04331-701330
hinrich.schulz@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-oliver-werbel

Oliver Werbel
Verkäufer VW Nutzfahrzeuge
04331-701309
oliver.werbel@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-kurt-diener

Kurt Diener
Verkäufer ŠKODA
04331-701405
kurt.diener@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-max-helmich

Max Helmich
Verkäufer ŠKODA
04331-701442
max.helmich@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-samanti-heirich

Samanti Heirich
Verkäuferin SEAT
04331-701206
samanti.heirich@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-malte-oehler

Malte Oehler
Verkäufer SEAT
04331-701114
malte.oehler@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-grosskunden-knuth-friedrichsmeier

Knuth Friedrichsmeier
Großkunden Verkaufsleiter
04331-701203
knuth.friedrichsmeier@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-grosskunden-andre-matz

André Matz
Zert. Fuhrparkmanagement Berater
04331-701205
andre.matz@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-grosskunden-tobias-koenig

Tobias König
Zert. Fuhrparkmanagement Berater
04331-701350
tobias.koenig@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-grosskunden-sven-kristian-mueller

Sven Kristian Müller
Zert. Fuhrpark Berater
04331-701302
sven.mueller@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-andreas-woehlk

Andreas Wöhlk
Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
04331-701424
andreas.woehlk@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-verkauf-bastian-stemmler

Bastian Stemmler
Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
04331-701409
bastian.stemmler@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

Service

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-service-daniel-grell

Daniel Grell
Serviceleiter
04331-701101
daniel.grell@kath-gruppe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-service-thomas-imm

Thomas Imm
Serviceberater
04331-701104
thomas.imm@kath-gruppe.de

blanko

Thorsten Lau
Serviceberater
04331-701108
thorsten.lau@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-service-mark-barthold

Mark Barthold
Serviceberater
04331-701116
mark.barthold@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-service-alexander-romanowski

Alexander Romanowski
Serviceberater
04331-701130
alexander.romanowski@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-service-jens-peter-schulz

Jens-Peter Schulz
Unfall Spezialist
04331-701122
jens-peter.schulz@kath-gruppe.de

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-service-marco-bombach

Marco Bombach
Unfall Spezialist
04331-701123
marco.bombach@kath-gruppe.de

Teiledienst

kath-autohaus-werkstatt-rendsburg-teile-michael-meschkat

Michael Meschkat
Teiledienstleiter
04331-701131
michael.meschkat@kath-gruppe.de